Subscribe to
our newsletter
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Inmersión Concept

Joan Sanmartí

Publishing Year: 1997
Genre: Jazz

Joan Sanmartí (acoustic and electric guitars, guitar, synthesizer, sampler, keyboards and voice), Iñaki Salvador (acoustic piano and synthesizer), Lluís Ribalta (drums), Marc Miralta (drums), Guillermo Prats (electric bass), José A. Guereñu (electric bass), Dani Forcada (percussion), José L. Gámez (electric guitar)

Related Records

Want to know more? Subscribe to our newsletter!