Subscribe to
our newsletter
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Sis milions i un dia

Riqui Sabatés

Publishing Year: 2001
Genre: Jazz

Benet Palet (trumpet), Eladio Reinón (sax), Riqui Sabatés (guitars and direction), Errol Woiski (guitar and voice), Joan Díaz (piano and keyboards), Jordi Sabatés (piano), Francesc Farnés (electric bass), Ignasi Zamora (electric bass), Zé Eduardo (double bass), Marc Miralta (drums), Ramon Olivares (percussion), Laura Simó (voice), Tortell Poltrona (voice)

Related Records

Want to know more? Subscribe to our newsletter!