Subscribe to
our newsletter
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Unities Begur

Zé Eduardo Unit

Publishing Year: 1997
Genre: Jazz

CD1: David Xirgu (drums), Marc Miralta (drums), Jordi Gaspar (electric bass), José Luis Gámez (guitars), Zé Eduardo (contra bass y keyboard), Jorge Pardo (tenor sax, soprano, flute). CD2: Jorge Pardo (tenor sax, soprano, flute, keyboard), Joan Vinyals (guitar, midi guitar), José Luis Gámez (guitar, midi guitar), Zé Eduardo (contra bass, keyboard, piano), Jordi Gaspar (electric bass, contra bass), Bondo (tablas), Marc Miralta (drums, electronic percussion), David Xirgu (drums)

Related Records

Want to know more? Subscribe to our newsletter!