Subscribe to
our newsletter
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Dragon Dream

Andreu Jacob

Publishing Year: 1999
Genre: World Music

Andreu Jacob (keyboards, drums, percussion, electric guitar and voice), Max Sunyer (electric guitar and bow), Kimy Ayabe (voice), Mar Alcázar (voice), Fran Alcázar (voice), Xavi Menès (voice), Salvador Niebla (drums), Toni Castarlenas (electric guitar), Carlus Ramió (electric bass), David Saavedra (electric bass and didgeridoo), Peter Badia (acoustic bass), René Dossin (double bass), Esther Estrada (harp), Rosario Hernández (violin), Fabrici San Paio (flute)

Related Records

Want to know more? Subscribe to our newsletter!