Subscribe to
our newsletter
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Els quatre camins

Big ensemble Taller de Músics

Publishing Year: 1994
Genre: Jazz

Cesc Miralta (alto and tenor soprano saxophones, clarinet and bass clarinet), Víctor de Diego (flute, soprano and tenor saxophones), Nacho Romero (flute, tenor and baritone saxophones), Josep Gomariz (trumpet and fiscorn), Ramon Quadrada (trumpet and fiscorn), Arnau Boix (trumpet and fiscorn), Enric Mestre (trombone), Josep Tro (trombone), Joan Sanmartí (electric and Spanish guitar), Agustí Fernandez (piano and keyboards), Eduard Altaba (double bass and electric bass), Josep Palomas (bass), Quicu Samsó (drums), Ferran Armengol (percussions)

Related Records

Want to know more? Subscribe to our newsletter!