Subscribe to
our newsletter
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Ad livingstone

Koneic plus Big Ensemble Taller de Músics

Publishing Year: 1992
Genre: Jazz

Pep Pasqual (soprano and alto saxophones), Xavier Maristany (alto and baritone saxophones), Cesc Miralta (soprano and tenor saxophones), Nacho Romero (flute, tenor and baritone saxophones), Laurent Filipe (trumpet), Ramon Quadrada (trumpet), Juanjo Arrom (trombone), Joan Ferré (trombone), Joan Saura (keyboards), Joan Sanmartí (guitar/midi guitar), José Luis Gámez (guitar/midi guitar), Riqui Sabatés (guitar/midi guitar), Josep Palomas (bass), Errol Woiski (bass and vocals), Quicu Samsó (drums), Xavier Maureta (drums)

Related Records

Want to know more? Subscribe to our newsletter!