Subscribe to
our newsletter
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Lonely Woman

Agustí Fernández Quartet

Publishing Year: 2004
Genre: Jazz

Agustí Fernández (piano), Liba Villavecchia (tenor and soprano saxophones), David Mengual (double bass), Jo Krause (drums)

Related Records

Want to know more? Subscribe to our newsletter!